Under The Cover

Wow! I just sent the information away for my Ebook cover artwork, including some sample images of the ‘mood and emotion I hope to evoke’.  Take a look at what’s going on in my brain right at the moment.  A mixture of this: 

Image

 

And… (OMG!) This…

Image

OK, Daniel Craig melts…my…butter. And when you read my book you’ll understand exactly which mental pictures were swirling around in my head as I wrote, feverishly at times.  I can’t wait to see what the artists do with this, will post the finished product as soon as it arrives! 

Leave a Reply

